منزل > حولنا
نبذة عن الشركة
Zhongshan Xintai Automation Equipment Co.، Ltd: إنها مؤسسة خاصة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وهي مؤسسة ذات تكنولوجيا عالية ، وتستخدم في أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع وبراءات اختراع نموذج المنفعة! لديها علامة تجارية مسجلة لعلامة Xintai المستقلة وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO-9001: 2015.

شركتنا تقع في تشونغشان ، قوانغدونغ. المصنع يغطي مساحة أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لديها فريق بحث وتطوير وتصميم فني متطور والعديد من كبار المهندسين. بعد سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة والابتكار المستمر ، حصلنا على عدد كبير من حب ودعم المستخدم لحل العديد من جوانب مشاكل المعالجة السطحية للعملاء ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات الناجحة من معدات السفع الرملي بالرصاص والمعدات الذكية. لقد أصبحنا كلها مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة صادقة وكفاءة العمل السريع. الشركة المصنعة مع الحل الكامل في صناعة تلميع الرش. وأنشأت نظام إدارة الكمبيوتر الكامل ونظام ما بعد البيع ، من الاستيراد والمبيعات والتخزين والتحليل الإحصائي إلى خدمات الطلب عبر الإنترنت العملاء ، يجسد تماما نظام إدارة المشاريع الحديثة.

منتجات الشركة الرئيسية هي: مجموعة متنوعة من التخصيص الذكي الأوتوماتيكي لمعدات السفع الرملي ، آلة السفع الرملي اليدوية غير القياسية ، آلة السفع الرملي الأوتوماتيكية على الوجهين ، آلة السفع الرملي السائل ، آلة السفع بالرصاص الكبيرة ، آلة تجميع الغبار البيئي ، معدات تنظيف السفع بالرمل ، السنفرة الماكينة ، التخصيص الذكي لنظام إزالة الغبار البيئي والإنتاج الهندسي الواسع لغرفة السفع الرملي ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع مستودع قطع مستهلكات جلخ كبير ...

يتم تحديثها باستمرار وتزامن منتجاتها مع الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية وسوق جنوب شرق آسيا. معداتنا تباع جيدا في السوق العالمية. يوفر مهندسو الصيانة المدربون بشكل احترافي ومستودعات قطع الغيار الكافية في المدن الرئيسية في الصين للمستخدمين الاستشارات الفنية وإرشادات التركيب والصيانة وغيرها من الخدمات في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

تستخدم منتجات الشركة على نطاق واسع في مجالات مختلفة مثل المنسوجات المزعجة والألياف الكيماوية والطب والإلكترونيات والعسكرية والآلات والأجهزة ومواد البناء وحماية البيئة.
الشركات التي تلتزم بالنزاهة والكفاءة وفلسفة التكلفة الموفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة ، والتي تركز على العملاء ، والتمسك بمبدأ إلى الأبد ، زملاء الشركة على استعداد لخدمة العملاء القدامى والجدد في أي وقت وفي أي مكان .
معلومات أساسية
شركةZhongshan Xintai Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.
وقت الانشاء2012 عام
نوع العملشركات المصنعة
الأعمال الرئيسيةآلة تفجير الرمال
المزيد من المنتجاتآلة التفجير بالرصاص, آلة الأزيز, التلقائي آلة الرملي, آلة السفع الرملي اليدوي, آلة سفع الرملي السائل
عنوانNo. 29, Liansheng South Road, Lianfeng Industrial Zone, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China
التجارة & السوق
السوق الرئيسيعالمي
هل توجد المكاتب في الخارجNo
معلومات المصنع
منطقة المصنع5,000m2
الموظفينNot filled
عنوان المصنعNo. 29, Liansheng South Road, Lianfeng Industrial Zone, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China

سنحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني سريع ونجد جدول أعمالك في اليوم والوقت الذي يناسبك.

اشتراك
about
رمز الاستجابة السريعة

Home > About Us
Company Profile
Zhongshan Xintai Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.: It is a national science and technology private enterprise, a high technology enterprise, used in more than 20 invention patents and utility model patents! It has the registered trademark of the independent “Xintai” brand and has passed the ISO-9001:2015 international quality system certification.

Our company is located in Zhongshan, Guangdong. The factory covers an area of ​​more than 5,000 square meters. It has a sophisticated technical research and development design team and many senior engineers. After years of unremitting efforts and continuous innovation, we have obtained a large number of The user's love and support have solved many aspects of surface treatment problems for customers, as well as a variety of successful cases of sandblasting and shot blasting smart equipment. We have become the whole with high quality products, honest service and quick work efficiency. A manufacturer with a complete solution in the spray polishing industry. And established a complete computer management system and after-sales system, from the import, sales, storage and statistical analysis to customer online ordering services, fully embodies the modern enterprise management system.

The company's main products are: a variety of fully automated intelligent sandblasting equipment customization, non-standard size manual sandblasting machine, double-sided automatic sandblasting machine, liquid sandblasting machine, large shot blasting machine, environmental dust collector, shot blasting Cleaning equipment, sanding machine, intelligent environmental dust removal system customization and large-scale sandblasting room engineering production, etc., with large abrasive consumable parts warehouse...

Its products are constantly updated and synchronized with the European and American markets and the Southeast Asian market. Our equipment sells well in the global market. Our professionally trained maintenance engineers and sufficient spare parts warehouses in major cities in China provide users with technical consultation, installation guidance, maintenance and other services anytime, anywhere.

The company's products are widely used in various fields such as annoying textile, chemical fiber, medicine, electronics, military, machinery, hardware, building materials and environmental protection.
 Companies adhering to the integrity, efficiency, cost-effective, energy-saving and environmentally friendly, customer-centric business philosophy, adhering to the principle of forever, the company's colleagues are willing to serve the new and old customers at any time and any place.
Basic Information
CompanyZhongshan Xintai Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.
Established2012 Year
Business TypeManufacturer
Primary servicesSand blasting machine
More productsShot blasting machine, Burr Machine, Automatic sandblasting machine, Manual sandblasting machine, Liquid sandblasting machine
BrandXintai
AddressNo. 29, Liansheng South Road, Lianfeng Industrial Zone, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China
Trade & Market
Main Marketglobal
Whether any overseas office is availableNo
Factory Information
Factory Area5,000m2
EmployeesNot filled
Plant AddNo. 29, Liansheng South Road, Lianfeng Industrial Zone, Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China

We will get you a fast free quote and schedule your job on the day and time that works best for you.

subscription